Skip to main content

Board Members

Board Members

Lonnie Owen

 

Lonnie Owen
President

Position No. 5


Member since 2012
Term expires May 2018

 

lowen@ascisd.net
Todd Greene

 

Todd Greene
Vice President

Position No. 2


Member since 2014
Term expires May 2020

 

tgreene@ascisd.net

 

Hope Bay Moriarty
Secretary

Position No. 7


Member since 2013
Term expires May 2019

 

hmoriarty@ascisd.net

 

Darren Derrett
Member

 

Position No. 1
Member since 2014
Term expires May 2020

 

dderrett@ascisd.net

 

Jessica Hassell
Member

Position No. 4
Member since 2015
Term expires May 2018

 

Kevin Smith
Member

 

Position No. 6
Member since 2013
Term expires May 2019

 

ksmith@ascisd.net

 

Cody Davis
Member

 

Position No. 3
Appointed 2015
Term expires May 2019

 

cdavis@ascisd.net