End of Year Staff Awards

We would like to congratulate the following staff on their "End of Year" awards! Although a live awards ceremony was not possible, it does not take away from the fact that these are all truly amazing educators. They are appreciated beyond measure for all they do for the students, staff, and community of Anderson-Shiro! Please join us in congratulating them on their service!


Brandy Price - Elementary Teacher of the Year

Rebecca Wisnoski - Secondary Teacher of the Year

Linda McCloskey - Support Staff of the Year

Misty Klawinsky - Support Staff of the Year

Milissa Walla - Professional Staff of the Year