Education Foundation » Wall of Fame

Wall of Fame

We are very proud of these faculty members for their inventive ideas and high expectations for their students. Congratulations to the Spring 2020 grant recipients for receiving over $13,000.00 in Grant Awards!
Brittni McCrary
Digital Learning in 2020!
Kirby Borski, Christena Pyle, and Lynn Imhoff
Reuse & Regrow
Gail Peterson
Jennifer Parrott
Charlotte's Web
Rebecca Wisnoski
Problem Solving Through Coding and Robots
Kirby Borski
Listen Up!
Amanda Sechelski
From the Ground Up
Tonya Carroll and Candace Hesterman
MakerSpace Haven
Amanda Sechelski
Readers are Leaders
Jeanette Oller
Flexible Seating and Workstations