Skip to main content

2018-2019 ASCISD Board of Trustees

Lonnie Owen

 

Lonnie Owen
President

Position No. 5


Member since 2012
Term expires May 2021

 

lowen@ascisd.net
Todd Greene

 

Todd Greene
Vice President

Position No. 2


Member since 2014
Term expires May 2020

 

tgreene@ascisd.net

 

Hope Bay Moriarty
Secretary

Position No. 7


Member since 2013
Term expires May 2019

 

hmoriarty@ascisd.net

 

Darren Derrett
Member

Position No. 1


Member since 2014
Term expires May 2020

 

dderrett@ascisd.net

 

Kevin Smith
Member

Position No. 6


Member since 2013
Term expires May 2019

 

ksmith@ascisd.net

 

Cody Davis
Member

Position No. 3

 

Member since 2015
Term expires May 2019

 

cdavis@ascisd.net
Bobby Werner

 

Dr. Bobby Werner
Member

Position No. 4


Elected 2018
Term expires May 2021

 

bwerner@ascisd.net